Ansprech-
partner*innen

Ansprechpartner*innen

ANJA ABROMEIT

Leitung Personal & Office
Assistenz Sebastian Lüder

abromeit@lueder.de

CARSTEN BORSUM

Leiter Abteilung Recht

borsum@lueder.de

CARMEN BUNK

Buchhaltung

bunk@lueder.de

PHILIPP DIMITRAKAKIS

THOMAS EISENBURGER

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer

eisenburger@lueder.de

GUNNAR HARMS

Geschäftsführer

harms@lueder.de

DR. PETER HARTMANN

Senior Projektentwickler

hartmann@lueder.de

ANETT HAUSCHILD

Assistenz Ralf Theiler

hauschild@lueder.de

MARGRIT KERN

Assistenz Thomas Eisenburger

kern@lueder.de

ANDREA KÖNNECKE

Assistenz Carl M. Rathgen

koennecke@lueder.de

SARAH LEUCI

Assistenz Carl M. Rathgen

leuci@lueder.de

KATRIN LEUSCHNER

Controlling

leuschner@lueder.de

SEBASTIAN LÜDER

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer

sebastian@lueder.de

TANJA MANTHEY

Assistenz Gunnar Harms

manthey@lueder.de

CARL MATTHIAS RATHGEN

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer

rathgen@lueder.de

MARC THEILER

Controlling

m.theiler@lueder.de

RALF THEILER

Geschäftsführer
Leiter Finanzen / Rechnungswesen

theiler@lueder.de

ANGELIKA TRIEBEL

Empfang, Backoffice

triebel@lueder.de

Weinberg 65
31134 Hildesheim

Tel. 05121 / 1670 - 50
Fax 05121 / 1670 - 90
Mail unternehmensgruppe@lueder.de